Minecraft 1.9,les nouveaux bloc

Publié le par Gabriel.minecraft

La rumeur se répend,une photos montre un couloir fait en prismarine,provenant de minecraft 1.9.On peut en déduire que les nouveaux bloc sont:la demi-plaque de prismarine,l'escalier en prismarine et un bloc lié au nether.Mais ce n'est qu'une rumeur!

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
T
All presents have something on take in. Your work is great and i like you and trusting for some more instructive posts. Keep composing.
Répondre
B
My own loved one and also i done being making certain the company continually this web site too My own organization is usually motivated! That's the quality.
Répondre
I
I was very pleased to find this site.I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.
Répondre
U
Nice article and such a good information.
Répondre